Governing Board

Keith Bellof

District 214 Division Head Math Science

Nikolaos Bubaris

District 15 Math Teacher

Karen Foley

District 63 Assistant Principal

Arlen Gould

District 21 Wheeling School Board Member

Dr. Kevin Jauch

District 37 Superintendent of Schools

Aimee LeBlanc

District 25 Director of Student Services

Dr. Lori Hinton Lopez

District 64 Assistant Superintendent, Student Learning

Dr. Ileo Lott

OCC Vice President for Academic Affairs

Helene Spak

District 27 Professional Development Coordinator

Dr. Cindy Whittaker

Chairperson District 72 Superintendent of Schools

Dr. Eric Witherspoon

District 202 Superintendent of Schools

Upcoming District Events

Contact us

We'd love to hear from you.